Fri. Sep 18th, 2020

Names of Governors-Elect Announced By INEC So Far

Election took place in 29 states on Saturday. Governors-elect have not been named in 9 states as results of 5 states(Bauchi, Benue, Sokoto, Plateau and Adamawa were declred to be “inconclusive”.

Governorship elections didnt take place in seven states(Edo, Kogi, Ondo, Ekiti, Anambra, Osun and Bayelsa.

Below is the list of the new governors-elect:-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *